Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Connecting to battlent using eurobnet proxy settings

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Kragujevac
    Age
    37
    Posts
    4

    Connecting to battlent using eurobnet proxy settings

    Hello guys..my warcraft 3 cannot conect to battlent because CD key is not valid, its a used one, just for playing single player games. So I installed eurobattlenet, frozen throne latest version, war3 fixer and Gproxy settings. GProxy server shows in my options for connecting battlenet, but when I try to use it it detects an error, INVALID PROXY SERVER, TRY TO CONNECT TO INTERNET MANUALLY...any advice?

  2. #2
    Administrator Cen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Slovenia
    Age
    28
    Posts
    15,422
    Blog Entries
    2
    Start w3 in windowed mode and see if gproxy exits before you connect for some reason. Also, post here your gproxy log (you can copy it from the client).

    Undefeated Mad Balls Arena champion

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Kragujevac
    Age
    37
    Posts
    4
    [Sun Jun 14 18:31:20 2015] [GPROXY] starting up custom Euroloader gproxy
    [Sun Jun 14 18:31:21 2015] [UDPSOCKET] using broadcast target [127.0.0.1]
    [Sun Jun 14 18:31:21 2015] [GPROXY] List of commands: /commands in console, !commands in chat
    [Sun Jun 14 19:09:28 2015] [GPROXY] starting up custom Euroloader gproxy
    [Sun Jun 14 19:09:29 2015] [UDPSOCKET] using broadcast target [127.0.0.1]
    [Sun Jun 14 19:09:29 2015] [GPROXY] List of commands: /commands in console, !commands in chat
    [Sun Jun 14 19:58:19 2015] [GPROXY] starting up custom Euroloader gproxy
    [Sun Jun 14 19:58:20 2015] [UDPSOCKET] using broadcast target [127.0.0.1]
    [Sun Jun 14 19:58:20 2015] [GPROXY] List of commands: /commands in console, !commands in chat
    [Sun Jun 14 19:59:52 2015] [GPROXY] starting up custom Euroloader gproxy
    [Sun Jun 14 19:59:52 2015] [UDPSOCKET] using broadcast target [127.0.0.1]
    [Sun Jun 14 19:59:52 2015] [GPROXY] List of commands: /commands in console, !commands in chat
    [Sun Jun 14 22:19:25 2015] [GPROXY] starting up custom Euroloader gproxy
    [Sun Jun 14 22:19:25 2015] [UDPSOCKET] using broadcast target [127.0.0.1]
    [Sun Jun 14 22:19:25 2015] [GPROXY] List of commands: /commands in console, !commands in chat

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Kragujevac
    Age
    37
    Posts
    4

    Yup

    This is what i coppied from text document, cant find a way to copy from GProxy log, but it changes when i run the game in window mode and try to connect, refuses...

  5. #5
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Kragujevac
    Age
    37
    Posts
    4
    [Sun Jun 14 22:46:58 2015] [CONFIG] loading file [gproxy.cfg]
    [Sun Jun 14 22:46:58 2015] [GPROXY] hiding console
    [Sun Jun 14 22:46:58 2015] [GPROXY] starting up
    [Sun Jun 14 22:46:58 2015] [GPROXY] starting winsock
    [Sun Jun 14 22:46:58 2015] [GPROXY] setting process priority to "above normal"
    [Sun Jun 14 22:46:58 2015] [UDPSOCKET] using broadcast target [127.0.0.1]
    [Sun Jun 14 22:46:58 2015] [GPROXY] Listening for gproxy games on port [6125]
    [Sun Jun 14 22:46:58 2015] [GPROXY] Listening for warcraft 3 connections on port 6112
    [Sun Jun 14 22:46:58 2015] [GPROXY] GProxy++ Xpam Version 1.10
    [Sun Jun 14 22:46:58 2015] [GPROXY] List of commands: !commands
    [Sun Jun 14 22:46:58 2015] GPROXY READY
    [Sun Jun 14 22:46:58 2015] [GPROXY] Waiting W3...
    [Sun Jun 14 22:46:59 2015] [GPROXY] Waiting W3...
    [Sun Jun 14 22:47:00 2015] [GPROXY] Waiting W3...
    [Sun Jun 14 22:47:01 2015] [GPROXY] Waiting W3...
    [Sun Jun 14 22:47:02 2015] [GPROXY] Detected W3 as running
    [Sun Jun 14 22:47:11 2015] [GPROXY] Initiating the two way connection
    [Sun Jun 14 22:47:11 2015] Total update took a bit too long 60ms
    [Sun Jun 14 22:47:11 2015] [GPROXY] Connection marked as WC3
    [Sun Jun 14 22:47:11 2015] [GPROXY] Remote socket connected with [144.76.162.99]
    [Sun Jun 14 22:47:11 2015] [TCPSOCKET] closed by remote host
    [Sun Jun 14 22:47:11 2015] [GPROXY] Local socket disconnected
    [Sun Jun 14 22:47:11 2015] [GPROXY] Deleting connection
    [Sun Jun 14 22:47:12 2015] [-AMH-] general opening error, possibe hack instrusion (-3)
    [Sun Jun 14 22:47:12 2015] [GPROXY] shutting down
    [Sun Jun 14 22:47:12 2015] [GPROXY] shutting down winsock
    [Sun Jun 14 22:47:12 2015] GPROXY EXITING

  6. #6
    Administrator efko.aqw-LA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    belgrade
    Posts
    737
    [Sun Jun 14 22:47:12 2015] [-AMH-] general opening error, possibe hack instrusion (-3)

    Use Mh Cleaner
    http://warden.eurobattle.net/downloads#

  7. #7
    Administrator Cen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Slovenia
    Age
    28
    Posts
    15,422
    Blog Entries
    2
    Hmm this could be problematic.. what OS do you use?

    I'll try to help you personally, add me on skype: cenarius21

    Undefeated Mad Balls Arena champion

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Inne strony: Film Filmy 2017 Horror 2017


Affiliates