Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: cant stay connected to battle.net

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    at my house
    Age
    42
    Posts
    5

    cant stay connected to battle.net

    i just moved from windows xp to windows 7.
    installed all as on previous pc, but i keep getting disconnected from battle.net

    "Your connection to battle.net. have been lost." i cant stay connected more than a minute.

    guys, where is the problem ?

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    at my house
    Age
    42
    Posts
    5
    i did disaible firewall, and now i can stay connected longer. up to 5 min.
    tried playing over Gaarena and there works fine.
    why is euroloader still blocked, and by what service ?

  3. #3
    registered user MusicDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Age
    27
    Posts
    1,314
    Blog Entries
    5
    Hello veodoro,

    Are you using 64 bits? And just to make clear; It isn't any firewall, please turn up your firewall, it's not recommended to have it down. As last, are you able to play on the official servers?
    Yours sincerely,
    MusicDemon

    Retired: Technical supporter / EuroBattle Programmer.

    My blog
    PvPGN Supporter (=Server software EBNet is using.)
    Warcraft III/TFT Supporter
    New Eurobattle.net pre-loader client.[
    My interview


    Made my day (Last update: 03-09-2012):
    Hidden Text click here to show

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    at my house
    Age
    42
    Posts
    5
    yeah, its 64 bit. nah, i cant.

    is it in ram ? cuz of slow processing of data(my pc) i get disconected ?

  5. #5
    ex-moderator niceone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Nederland
    Age
    29
    Posts
    1,975
    Is it in the lobby or ingame?

    already playing on my 6th xbox 360

    This made my day :')
    Please don't reply to this thread anymore if you do not know that there's a difference between a hardware cursor and a softare cursor, niceone. It might cause a mess.

  6. #6
    Registered User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    at my house
    Age
    42
    Posts
    5
    ingame. now im banned as leaver...

    as i said. its all normal. just i looze connection to server. if i try to reconnect. i cant. I must restart game, and then click again on Battle.net button to connect. like some service is blocking and when i restart game its unblocked - For few minutes...

  7. #7
    Registered User SilentSeason's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Macedonia
    Age
    28
    Posts
    12
    Yea i used to have the same problem. Then i tryed to login on battle net thorugh the old gateway w/o gproxy and I didn't get any more discs.
    He fell on me when I was weak
    Made me feel so lazy and dumb
    He talked to me deep in my sleep
    My mind and my soul overcome

  8. #8
    At the edge of sanity Avalon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Heaven
    Posts
    646
    question areu using a dll/mixtape hack whyle u try to stay conected to bnet?

  9. #9
    Registered User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    at my house
    Age
    42
    Posts
    5
    no hacks. no additional legal twix either.

    just patch 1,26a, and frozen trone starded via euroloader. same configuratiuon as i had on windows xp. now i have put windows 7. all the same hardware.

    100% problem is in windows. ideas guys?

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Inne strony: Film Filmy 2017 Horror 2017


Affiliates