PDA

View Full Version : Can't activate my profile



AldyK
14th October 2009, 04:51 PM
Can't activate my profile ! why?

MiZiGe
14th October 2009, 04:59 PM
Because the activation site is down (captain obvious to the rescue).

We will manually activate all the accounts shortly, and bring up the activation site, so keep your eyes open for the info.

Cheers.

AldyK
14th October 2009, 05:06 PM
my profil is Aldyk

_Dead_Shoot_
14th October 2009, 05:07 PM
You don't need to say your aka name ... They will all accounts activite!Have patience.

Knibucis
14th October 2009, 05:11 PM
Acitvate please accaunt Pideras

Chrisn
14th October 2009, 06:05 PM
acivate account Chrisn

Thunderman
14th October 2009, 06:06 PM
Dudes,are you stupid or you're blind?

They will activate all accounts!

eXtasY
15th October 2009, 01:16 AM
Your question has been answered. Thanks for patience.

:tclosed: