PDA

View Full Version : Well if we can't play we can chat here



TheDevilInMissJ
15th September 2009, 02:16 AM
This is for any user who is bored out of his mind like me because of server down and wants to chill and hang out with other users to get to know each other abit more feel free to open new topics about anything unless admins dn't aprove
as a beggining i would like to say that this year i have nothing to do at all besides playing warcraft online since my dear country decided to close all schools and colleges because of swine flu:happy2: feel free to comment or discuss anything else i'm online and w8ing for replys

thewild
15th September 2009, 02:59 AM
That sounds amazing... i really wish the district close the class for while..... but there's not that **** swine flu here :( also i'm getting crazy without play dota.. i can play in garena or ombus server but i need to change the patch to play and that's a ****. :cool2:

Chinoman10
15th September 2009, 03:04 AM
Well, the server is online, if people don't get disconnect they can remain in the server...
My bot can travel between channels, and talk to everyone and whisper, but I can't enter the server...

thewild
15th September 2009, 03:07 AM
that happened to me 2 hours ago... my bot was in the channel but i could join and then i did restar the bot hehe and now the bot ether cant join......

Chinoman10
15th September 2009, 03:10 AM
You shouldn't' have restarted the bot ;)

thewild
15th September 2009, 03:14 AM
yaaa i know.. but if i cant play, i'm not gonna do anything with my bot logged on...

Chinoman10
15th September 2009, 03:18 AM
you can talk, like I'm doing xD

runfast
15th September 2009, 03:24 AM
danm....im having a dangerous lack of dota in my blood

Chinoman10
15th September 2009, 03:28 AM
I'm having a big empty inside of my gaming side of life >.<

thewild
15th September 2009, 03:31 AM
hehe i could play in garena but i dont wanna change my version 1.23 because i couldnt join to battle.net then damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Chinoman10
15th September 2009, 03:33 AM
Use version switcher...
You can switch between 1.23 to 1.24 and vice-versa...

thewild
15th September 2009, 03:36 AM
there's not way to switch back from 1.24 to 1.23... 3 day ago i had to reinstall everything because i could find an way, if you did it give me the link to download that switcher.

thewild
15th September 2009, 03:37 AM
i couldn't find an way

Chinoman10
15th September 2009, 03:38 AM
1) Don't double post.
2) Just google warcraft 3 version switcher.