PDA

View Full Version : Activate



vktr_
14th September 2009, 08:31 PM
Hello! why dosn't the activate works?

juniinho
14th September 2009, 08:34 PM
"Activate server is tempolary down"

That's all, the activate server is offline. Wait they put this online.

Regards ~ :)

patience

_Dead_Shoot_
14th September 2009, 08:43 PM
Pls have a patience and wating for server to be ON,admins are doing on it.

vktr_
14th September 2009, 08:47 PM
ok thx just wonder. =) keep up the good work admins

_Dead_Shoot_
14th September 2009, 08:48 PM
Yep,good luck for them.

eXtasY
14th September 2009, 09:50 PM
The activation system is temporary offline as its already written. It will be up and working as soon as possible. Thanks for understanding.