PDA

View Full Version : Ghost One's Ban Database



Pityuu
24th July 2009, 12:22 PM
Hi all!

I've got a proglem with Ghost One. When I start ghost one it loads the banlist BUT if I wanna change bans or something else in Database it's write this: <No data to display> Yes, I press the Open Database button. Can someone help me in this trouble?

Regards,
Pityu

BloodMen
24th July 2009, 01:02 PM
Can you post screen.with your problem

Pityuu
24th July 2009, 01:36 PM
Of course.

http://images.netbag.hu/20090724/12360664757.jpg
http://images.netbag.hu/20090724/12360778342.jpg
http://images.netbag.hu/20090724/12360991722.jpg

kancaras
24th July 2009, 01:43 PM
u need to select admin drop down menu and choose bans

Pityuu
24th July 2009, 01:49 PM
Huhh :$ Thanks. I've forgotten it. :$

Mitsuki
24th July 2009, 03:48 PM
:locked: