PDA

View Full Version : please help, i cant install my warcraft 3



zero[g]
2nd October 2010, 07:40 PM
i put win 7 and i cant install my favorite game, when i click "install" and appears that error "No program start menu found." What this means?

Arbalest
2nd October 2010, 11:57 PM
probably ur installer is corrupted,try to copy paste it somewhere else if show u an error while copying then u need to download the game again

zero[g]
3rd October 2010, 02:21 AM
is not that, i have 3-4 different installers and same thing same error :(

Arbalest
3rd October 2010, 07:22 PM
i see dunno then go a thread in technical support maybe they can help you http://eurobattle.net/forumdisplay.php?f=18

zero[g]
4th October 2010, 12:08 AM
tnx man i will ask there